Our Committee

At the 2022 AGM, held on 18 May 2022, the following Committee members were elected nem con:

ChairMorag Riley
Vice ChairSinead Black
Finance ManagerAnne Dolbear
Administration ManagerEllen Patrick
Social and Fund-Raising ManagerJack Archibald
Production ManagerJohn Allen
Publicity ManagerClare White
Ticket Sales ManagerAnne Dolbear
Programme ManagerJohn Allen

Next appearance

Pirates 2023

Your next chance to see the Society on stage will be on 16–18 February 2023, when we are back at Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline, for our twice-delayed 50th anniversary production of The Pirates of Penzance.

Follow us on Facebook


Follow us on Instagram

Support us financially

You can give to help support our work by clicking the image above – see our JustGiving appeal